Contact Us

Town of Kingstree

For your convenience, please use the contact submission form to send a general inquiry. You are also welcome to use the directory below to email a specific department or individual. 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Directory

NOTE: On phones, you will need to turn sideways to view full directory.

NameEmailPhone NumberTitleDepartment
Merianne Cowleymcowley@kingstree.org(843) 355-8161Finance DirectorAdministration
William C. Driggerswilliam.driggers@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov(843) 355-9565Municipal JudgeAdministration
Dawn Jacobsdjacobs@kingstree.org(843) 355-8159Assistant ClerkAdministration
Leonard Loweryllowery@kingstreee.org(843) 355-8151Clerk to Council/Human ResourcesAdministration
Amanda Phillipsaphillips@kingstree.org(843) 355-8165Municipal Court Clerk of CourtAdministration
Julie Smithjsmith@kingstree.org(843) 355-8158Accounts Payable ClerkAdministration
Richard Tremertreme@kingstree.org(843) 355-7484Town ManagerAdministration
Darren Tisdaledarrentisdale@yahoo.com(843) 372-1760MayorCouncil
Luester McCullough(843) 354-6217District 1Council
Dr. Michelle Butterworthmbutter@ftc-i.net(843) 372-2202District 2Council
Chris Williamswilliamslawncaresc@yahoo.com(843) 426-6300District 3Council
Monica Murdaughmonnie11222000@yahoo.com(843) 382-7550District 4Council
Bubba Hammetbubbahammet@ftc.org(843) 372-9852District 5Council
Stan Williamsonswilliamson9270@yahoo.com(843) 382-6811District 6Council
Alvin Chambersachambers@kingstree.org(843) 355-8156Community Planning DirectorCommunity Planning & Development
Tim Duketduke@kingstree.org(843) 355-8175ChiefFire
Clay Matthewscmatthews@kingstree.org(843) 355-8176Fire Prevention Fire
Jeremy Morrisjmorris@kingstree.org(843) 355-8174Assistant ChiefFire
William Freemanwfreeman@kingstree.org(843) 372-8846Main Street DirectorMain Street
Tony McGilltmcgill@kingstree.org(843) 355-8179DirectorParks & Recreation
Oliver Nesmithonesmith@kingstree.org(843) 355-8170LieutenantPolice
Kimberly Marlowkmarlowe@kingstree.org(843) 355-8169First Sergeant, Accreditation ManagerPolice
Kipp Cokerkcoker@kingstree.org(843) 355-8166ChiefPolice
Brice Floydbfloyd@kingstree.org(843) 372-8177SuperintendentWaste Water
Heather Disherhdisher@kingstree.org(843) 355-8153Supervisor-Billing & Customer ServiceWater
Demeatree Majordmajor@kingstree.org(843) 355-8155ClerkWater
Angela Wilsonawilson@kingstree.org(843) 355-8154ClerkWater
Cedric Hudsonchudson@kingstree.org(843) 355-8157SupervisorWater & Street
Contact Parks & Rec Director
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Judge

Contact Councilwoman District 1

Contact Mayor

Contact Police Lieutenant
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Chief of Police